Ladies Philoptochos Society

Our Philoptochos chapter held elections for our new board on May 14, 2019.

Under the supervision of Fr. Chrysanthos, our elections judge, Myra Karegianes and in accordance with Philoptochos bylaws, members elected to St. George Ladies Philoptochos Board for 2019-2021 are as follows: 

Antigone Bucaro, Denise Deamont, Theodora Diolitsis, Emily Moreno, Evelyn Nisbett, Maria Rentzelos, Eugenia Splinter, Alexandra Stamatis, Christine Ziabaras.

Following ratification from the National Philoptochos Office, our board will meet and elect an Executive Committee. 

Congratulations ladies, and thank you for your service.  


Our Ladies Philoptochos Society Chapter 2007 meets monthly usually on the first Tuesday of each month. 

Meeting are held at Saint George and start at 7:30 pm. 

Related Link: National Philoptochos Web Site